Thank you for using Serverblend as your server host!

In this article we will be resetting our Valheim Server world, so that it can generate the same seed. This is good if you have a map you really like to play on and don't mind starting over in. This WILL reset the progress, only perform this if you are wanting a fresh start with the same seed!

Navigate to your TCadmin panel here. Then make sure your server is currently stopped and then click on the File Explorer button.



Inside the File Explorer you will see a Saves folder. This is where your Valheim worlds are stored.



Navigate through the folder until you find your world, they will be labelled as .db and .fwl files. Delete these and start the server.

Enjoy your freshly reset map!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!